Ota yhteyttä

Puheenjohtaja
Jonne Luomala
0500 850 450
jonne@kivenlahdentaksit.com

Sihteeri
Riitta Luomala
0400 431 303
riitta.luomala@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Juhani Anttila
050 309 1704
juhani.anttila@kolumbus.fi

Leena Rautanen-Saari
050 389 8970
leenarautanens@gmail.com

Juhani Saure
0400 403 231
juhani.saure@hotmail.com

Irmeli Jokilampi
050 595 1111
irmeli.jokilampi@idia.fi

Kalle Kalaja, varapuheenjohtaja
040 752 0668
kalle.kalaja@suomenautolehti.fi

Johanna Laune
0400 440301
johanna.laune@polestar.com

Varajäsenet

Riitta Luomala
0400 431 303
riitta.luomala@gmail.com

Saara Remes
0400 411947
saara.remes@elisanet.fi

Ota yhteyttä tai lähetä viestiä ylläpitäjälle