Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Jonne Luomala
gsm 0500 850 450
jonne@kivenlahdentaksit.com

Sihteeri
Riitta Luomala
gsm 0400 431 303
riitta.luomala@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Juhani Anttila
gsm 050 309 1704
juhani.anttila@kolumbus.fi

Irmeli Jokilampi
gsm 050 595 1111
irmeli.jokilampi@idia.fi

Kalle Kalaja, varapuheenjohtaja
gsm 040 752 0668
kalle.kalaja@toyota.fi

Leena Rautanen-Saari
gsm 050 389 8970
leenarautanens@gmail.com

Juhani Saure
gsm 0400 403 231
juhani.saure@hotmail.com

Johanna Laune
gsm 0400 440301
johanna.laune@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet

Riitta Luomala
gsm 0400 431 303
riitta.luomala@gmail.com

Saara Remes
gsm 0400 411947
saara.remes@elisanet.fi