Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Markus Nieminen
puh. 040 746 6107
markus.nieminen@lahitapiola.fi

Sihteeri
Riitta Luomala
puh. 0400 431 303
riitta.luomala@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

Juhani Anttila
puh. 050 309 1704
juhani.anttila@kolumbus.fi

Kalle Kalaja (varapuheenjohtaja, sivuston ylläpitäjä)
puh. 040 752 0668
kalle.kalaja@toyota.fi

Jonne Luomala
puh. 0500 850 450
jonne.luomala@autoliitto.fi

Leena Rautanen-Saari
puh. 050 389 8970
leena.rautanen-saari@hkl.fi

Tuija Soikkeli
puh. 050 502 3552
soikkelituija@gmail.com

 

Varajäsenet

Anne Jormanainen
puh. 040 762 5297
anne.jormanainen@taksiliitto.fi

Riitta Luomala
puh. 0400 431 303
riitta.luomala@gmail.com